1

MAXOLUTION®


SEW-Eurodrive's MAXOLUTION


System Solutions
SEW-Eurodrive Canada. | (905) 791-1553
info@sewcan.ca

  • Contact Form
  • Connect with SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION on LinedIn
  • Connect with SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION on Instagram
  • Connect with SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION on Youtube
  • Connect with SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION on Facebook

SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION | SEW-Eurodrive

Profile



MAXOLUTION® from SEW-EURODRIVE delivers tailor-made system solutions with a built-in guarantee of success. Our MAXOLUTION® system solutions supply all the necessary modules to create customized machinery and systems that ideally match your requirements.

Industry Experience


Automotive
Automotive
Food and Beverage
Food and Beverage
Logistics
Logistics
MAXOLUTION®
MAXOLUTION®
Warehouse Automation MAXOLUTION
Warehousing
Motion Control Industry-SEW-Eurodrive
Motion Control


Maxolution services by SEW-Eurodrive

MAXOLUTION® FACTORY AUTOMATION SERVICES

MAXOLUTION®  FACTORY AUTOMATION SERVICES

Whether you are considering an expansion of an existing system, or ready to develop an entirely new one, TEAM MAX will support you with identifying the right solution for your system objectives. Our specialized teams of engineers and applications specialists are trained to discover, assess and recommend the best possible solution with the best possible outcome.  This consultative approach stems from decades of application and systems experience.


Maxolution, system solutions, Eurodrive, build right in

WHAT IS AND WHY MAXOLUTION®?

The benefits of SEW-Eurodrive built right in.
How do you value a company that has solved complex drive system problems for almost every application, in virtually every industry, at an unstoppable rate?   What does your business need to improve the way it manufactures, extracts, distributes, or grows its products and services?  You need a company that specializes in the integration process between the machines that do the work and the work involved in designing the machines.


Lyall Watson, Maxolution, SEW-Eurodrive

SEW-Eurodrive’s MAXOLUTION® has post sales benefits built right in

MAXOLUTION®is about maximizing benefits for our clients. When we say “we’re all in” we mean it!  Our commitment to is not only about selling one-off system solutions, but it's also about fostering meaningful, long-term relationships with our clients well past the installation date. 


AGV's MTS Series

MTS Series Automated Guided Vehicles overview.
(AGVs) are commonly used for material transfer, manufacturing assembly stations, flexible conveying systems, and many other plant production services. Mobile conveying vehicles are ideal for scalable factory automation.


Konrad Kuryllo, Contactless Energy Transfer System—MOVITRANS | SEW-Eurodrive

Contactless Energy Transfer System—MOVITRANS®

Konrad explains some of the key benefits of MAXOLUTION’s Contactless Energy Transfer System—MOVITRANS®


Automated Guided Vehicle (AVGs) by SEW-Eurodrive

Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs)

Automated guided vehicle systems (AGVs) ensure an automated in-house flow of materials, and are now used for assembly lines in many industrial sectors. The MAXOLUTION® AGVS system solutions consist of intelligent vehicles, contactless energy transfer systems and WLAN communication. They offer high flexibility and great practical benefits.


Some of the key Cost-Saving Benefits of Industry 4.0 to the Manufacturer.

Studies done in the United States, Canada, and other countries have shown Industry 4.0 comes with several cost-savings benefits for companies which directly improves the working conditions of its employees.  We have compiled a list of the key cost-savings benefits to the manufacturer.


Lyall Watson, Maxolution, SEW-Eurodrive

MAXOLUTION® AGV benefits

Lyall chats about the benefits of integrating Automated Guided Vehicles (AGV’s) into an assembly line. He also touches on some of the emerging industry 4.0 shifts occurring in the workplace.


What do you know about 4.0 ?

TEAM MAX is on a mission to find out what the people of the baking industry know about Industry 4.0.  Konrad chats with baking industry professionals, attendees, and students to test their knowledge about all things 4.0.
Special thanks to the Baking Association of Canada.  
EVENT: Baking Association of Canada
DATE: April 29 and 30 2018
VENUE: Toronto International Centre


Championing Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0, is poised to change the manufacturing world in ways that may be difficult to visualize and comprehend. We continually hear about the benefits of 4.0, but when can we start to see them? The best form of vetting is seeing it in action— first-hand. So yes, visualizing 4.0 is exactly what we are going to do.
 
We are excited to announce our 4 Million dollar investment into building a live, functioning industry 4.0 laboratory at Humber College’s North Campus.  Aside from being a 4.0 visual aid, the lab will act as a research and development hub allowing students the opportunity to explore new technologies that go well beyond 4.0.


How Can Industry 4.0 Technology Reduce Accidents and Injuries?

For manufacturers, one of the benefits of adopting Industry 4.0 technology is a dramatically reduced number of accidents and injuries in their factories. Accidents and injuries are a huge problem in today’s manufacturing industry. Annually, thousands of people are injured in factories in Canada and around the world, costing hundreds of millions of dollars in treatments, rehabilitation, and downtime. Manufacturers who have adopted Industry 4.0 technology have learned that technology can reduce the number of accidents and injuries to zero.


Humber and SEW-EURODRIVE team up to bring unique technology to North America

Humber and SEW-EURODRIVE team up to bring unique technology to North America
Partnership will equip students and employees for jobs of the future

Toronto, Ontario – July 10, 2018 – Humber College and SEW-EURODRIVE are entering into a five-year partnership agreement designed to build awareness and provide training and applied research opportunities related to Industry 4.0 technologies, a critical aspect of advanced manufacturing. Industry 4.0 places a high value on clean technology, renewable energy and robotics and transforming traditional factories into smart ones using the Internet of Things (IoT) and cloud computing.


MAXOLUTION® Launch Day CMTS 2017

MAXOLUTION® Launch Day at  CMTS 2017.



(905) 791-1553

GO AHEAD, ASK MAX

*
*
*
*


© SEW-EURODRIVE Canada 2018
Fuelled By Burn Media Corp.
Top

1

MAXOLUTION®


SEW-Eurodrive's MAXOLUTION


Solutions de système
SEW-Eurodrive du Canada. | (905) 791-1553
info@sewcan.ca

  • Formulaire de contact
  • Connectez-vous avec SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION sur LinkedIn
  • Connectez-vous avec SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION sur Instagram
  • Connectez-vous avec SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION sur Youtube
  • Connectez-vous avec SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION sur Facebook

SEW-Eurodrive's  MAXOLUTION | SEW-Eurodrive du Canada

Profil



MAXOLUTIONMD de SEW-EURODRIVE offre des solutions de système personnalisées avec une garantie de succès. Nos solutions de système MAXOLUTIONMD fournissent les modules nécessaires pour créer des machines et des systèmes personnalisés qui s'adaptent bien à vos besoins. 

Expérience dans le domaine


Automobile
Automobile
Alimentation et boissons
Alimentation et boissons
Logistique
Logistique
MAXOLUTION®
MAXOLUTION®
Warehouse Automation MAXOLUTION
Entreposage
Motion Control Industry-SEW-Eurodrive
Motion Control


SEW-Eurodrive's Lab ONE Innovation Lab for Industry 4.0

Lab ONE Tour

Our $4 Million advanced manufacturing Innovation Lab (Lab ONE) is live, functioning, and ready for you!
Get to know all things Industry 4.0 with a full tour of Lab ONE.


Services Maxolution | SEW-Eurodrive

SERVICES MAXOLUTION MD

Que vous considériez une expansion d'une application existante ou soyez prêt à développer une toute nouvelle, L'ÉQUIPE MAX vous aidera à identifier la meilleure solution possible pour les objectifs de vos systèmes.  Notre équipe spécialisée composée d'ingénieurs et de spécialistes des applications est formée à trouver, évaluer et suggérer la meilleure solution qui donnera le meilleur résultat possible.  Cette approche consultative résulte des dizaines d'années d'expérience en applications et en systèmes.


Maxolution, system solutions, Eurodrive, build right in

MAXOLUTION MD, de quoi s'agit-il et pourquoi?

Les avantages de SEW-Eurodrive complètement intégrés..
Quelle valeur accordez-vous à une entreprise qui a résolu des problèmes complexes concernant le système d'entraînement pour presque toutes les applications, dans pratiquement chaque industrie, à un tarif irrésistible? De quoi votre entreprise a-t-elle besoin pour améliorer la manière dont elle fabrique, extrait, distribue ou développe ses produits ou services?  Vous avez besoin d'une entreprise qui se spécialise dans le processus d'intégration entre les machines qui accomplissent le travail et le travail qui implique la conception des machines.


Lyall Watson, Maxolution, SEW-Eurodrive

MAXOLUTIONMD intègre directement des avantages après-vente

MAXOLUTIONMD cherche à maximiser les avantages pour nos clients. Quand nous disons « Nous sommes tous engagés », nous le pensons vraiment!  Notre engagement n'est pas seulement dans la vente de solutions de systèmes uniques, mais aussi dans l'entretien de relations sérieuses et durables avec nos clients, bien au-delà de la date d'installation.


La gamme MTS des véhicules à guidage automatique

La gamme MTS des véhicules à guidage automatique
pour l'automatisation industrielle évolutive.


Konrad Kuryllo, MOVITRANS ou la transmission d'énergie sans contact | SEW-Eurodrive

MOVITRANS® ou la transmission d'énergie sans contact

Konrad explique quelques-uns des principaux avantages du système de transfert d'énergie sans contact de MAXOLUTION — MOVITRANSMD


Véhicules à guidage automatique (VGA) | SEW-Eurodrive

Véhicules à guidage automatique (AGV)

Les systèmes de véhicule à guidage automatique (VGA) gèrent un flux automatisé de matériaux, et ils sont maintenant utilisés pour les chaînes de montage dans de nombreux secteurs industriels. Les solutions de SVGA MAXOLUTIONMD utilisent des véhicules intelligents, des systèmes de transfert d'énergie sans contact, et la communication WLAN. Ils proposent une grande flexibilité et d'excellents avantages pratiques.


Some of the key Cost-Saving Benefits of Industry 4.0 to the Manufacturer.

Studies done in the United States, Canada, and other countries have shown Industry 4.0 comes with several cost-savings benefits for companies which directly improves the working conditions of its employees.  We have compiled a list of the key cost-savings benefits to the manufacturer.


Lyall Watson, Maxolution, SEW-Eurodrive

Avantages des VGA MAXOLUTION MD

Lyall parle des avantages de l'intégration des véhicules à guidage automatique (VGA) dans une chaîne de montage. Il aborde également certains des changements de l'industrie émergente 4.0 qui ont lieu sur le lieu de travail.


Ce que vous savez sur 4.0?

L’équipe MAX s’est donné comme mission de trouver ce que les gens de l’industrie boulangère savent sur l’Industrie 4.0. Konrad discute avec les professionnels de l’industrie boulangère, les participants et les étudiants pour tester leurs connaissances sur les choses reliées à 4.0.
Nous tenons à remercier particulièrement l’Association canadienne de la boulangerie.
ÉVÉNEMENT : Association canadienne de la boulangerie
DATE : 29 et 30 avril 2018
LIEU : Centre international de Toronto


Soutenir l’industrie 4.0

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer notre investissement de 4 millions de dollars dans la construction d’un laboratoire actif et performant d’industrie 4.0 sur le campus nord du collège Humber.  À part d’être une aide visuelle de 4.0, le laboratoire servira comme un centre de recherche et de développement, offrant la possibilité aux étudiants d’explorer de nouvelles technologies qui vont bien au-delà de 4.0.   
Les entreprises seront invitées au laboratoire et auront l’occasion de poser des questions, d’observer sur place les solutions de système et les flux de travail pertinents avant d’effectuer la transition vers l’industrie 4.0.


COMMENT LA TECHNOLOGIE DE L’INDUSTRIE 4.0 PEUT-ELLE RÉDUIRE LES ACCIDENTS ET LES BLESSURES?

La sécurité de l’industrie 4.0 est bien plus que des capteurs. Pour les fabricants, un des avantages d’adopter la technologie de l’industrie 4.0 est que le nombre d’accidents et de blessures dans les usines est considérablement réduit. Les accidents et les blessures posent un sérieux problème dans l’industrie manufacturière d’aujourd’hui. Chaque année, des milliers de personnes sont blessées dans les usines au Canada et dans le monde entier, entraînant des centaines de millions de dollars pour les traitements, la réadaptation, et les temps d’arrêt. Les fabricants qui ont adapté la technologie de l’industrie 4.0 ont appris que la technologie peut réduire le nombre d’accidents et de blessures à zéro.


Humber collabore avec SEW-EURODRIVE pour mettre en place une technologie unique en Amérique du Nord

Humber collabore avec SEW-EURODRIVE pour mettre en place une technologie unique en Amérique du Nord
Le partenariat préparera les étudiants et les employés pour les emplois de l’avenir.

Toronto  (Ontario) – 10 juillet 2018 – Le collège Humber et SEW-EURODRIVE s’engagent dans une entente de partenariat de cinq ans conçue pour sensibiliser et fournir de la formation et des possibilités de recherche appliquée liées aux technologies de l’industrie 4.0, un aspect critique de la fabrication de pointe. L’industrie 4.0 accorde une grande importance à la technologie propre, à l’énergie renouvelable et aux robotiques ainsi qu’à la transformation    des usines traditionnelles en des usines intelligentes utilisant l’Internet des objets (IdO) et l’informatique en nuage.


MAXOLUTION® Jour de lancement - CMTS 2017

MAXOLUTION® Jour de lancement - CMTS 2017


Lab ONE, what is its purpose?

Rainer Blickle—Industry Accounts Manager, describes Lab ONE as a learning and development Centre for advanced manufacturing processes and smart automation technology. 



(905) 791-1553

GO AHEAD, ASK MAX

*
*
*
*


Top